Surgery Closures

The surgery is closed on bank holidays, please find closure dates for 2022 below:

15 April Friday Good Friday
18 April Monday Easter Monday
2 May Monday Early May bank holiday
2 June Thursday Spring bank holiday
3 June Friday Platinum Jubilee bank holiday
29 August Monday Summer bank holiday
26 December Monday Boxing Day
27 December Tuesday Christmas Day (substitute day)

We are also closed for staff training on Wednesday 22nd June from 12:00pm and re-open on Thursday 23rd June at 08.30am.

Should you require medical attention during these closures, please either call 111 or attend one of the local minor injuries departments. In the case of a medical emergency, please call 999

Comments are closed.